Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Deep-dive presentations: (10-12 minutes)Outreach Made?Confirmed?Sent Follow Up Email w/ instructions?Scheduled Date of Recording?Video Complete?EmailsNotes
Welcome, overview, merger background, brand story, High level vision: HeatherYesYesYes9/21, 3:00 PM PTNohkirkirksey@linuxfoundation.org 
Operator-focused Business Drivers: Beth + other operator (STC?)Yes?NoNoTBDNo

beth.cohen@verizon.com

vincent.danno@orange.com

william.diego@orange.com

KDDI?

Beth and Vincent have confirmed and William has volunteered.
Technical Project Deep Dive (Nick to help with deck): Georg and GergelyYesYesYesTBDNo

gergely.csatari@nokia.com

georg.kunz@ericsson.com

nchase@mirantis.com

Georg and Gergely have confirmed and Nick will advise on slides.
Mid-length Group Perspective Videos (5-6 minutes)






Pan Community Group 1  

NEW NAME NEEDED?

YesYesYes9/20, 6:00 AM PT

Fu Qiao (fuqiao@chinamobile.com)

Trevor Cooper (trevor.cooper@intel.com)

Mark Bierel (mark.beierl@canonical.com)

Pierre Lynch (pierre.lynch@keysight.com)


Pan Community Group 2 

NEW NAME NEEDED?

Yes

9/22, 5:00 AM PT

Uli Klueber (Ulrich.Kleber@huawei.com)

Cedric Olivier (cedric.ollivier@orange.com)

Lincoln Lavoie (lylavoie@iol.unh.edu)

Tomas Fredberg (tomas.fredberg@ericsson.com)


Pan Community Group 3

NEW NAME NEEDED

Yes



Tom Kivlin (tom.kivlin@vodafone.com)

Ahmed from STC

Emma Foley (efoley@redhat.com)

Sridhar Rao (Sridhar.Rao@spirent.com)


TSC Chairs Perspective: Al and WalterYesYesYesDoing Videos on their own.

Al - Yes

Walter - Yes

acm@research.att.com

Walter.Kozlowski@team.telstra.com


Board sponsors: Jonne and Vincent and Dr. Feng 

YesYesYes9/21, 9:00 PM PTNo

jonne.soininen@nokia.com

vincent.danno@orange.com

fengjunlan@chinamobile.com

Vincent will shoot a separate video.
Interview: Arpit + Mr. DuanYesNoNoTBD

ajoshipura@linuxfoundation.org

Mr. Duan (can work through Fu Qiao: fuqiao@chinamobile.com

Added this one after the call with China Mobile. Possibly do this one post-launch.
Industry Analyst Perspective: Caroline Chappell, Analysis MasonYesYesNo9/21, 9:00 - 10:00 AM PTNocaroline.chappell@analysysmason.com
Short high-level exec endorsements (30-60 sec)






Andre Fuetsch

YesYesYesTBDNoAndre Email? Work through Scot Steele: SS8171@att.comAndre sending in a video.

Chris Price

YesNoYesNoYesTBDNochristopher.price@est.tech
Sandra RiveraYesYesYesTBDNoYessandra.l.rivera@intel.com,  work with Bob bob.monkman@intel.comSandra sending in a video.
Mr. DuanYesYesYesTBDNoMr. Duan (can work through Fu Qiao: fuqiao@chinamobile.com)

Stéphane Demartis

YesYesNoTBDNoWork through Vincent: vincent.danno@orange.com & William. Speaker TBD.
Priyanka SharmaYesYesNoYesTBDNopsharma@linuxfoundation.org
Other?

...









, Ahead of launch:

  • Send press conference invites and offers for 1:1 pre-briefs to targeted list of press/analysts in vertical space. Share assets and news package under embargo. 
  • Target additional 1-2 higher-tier tech journalists and offer 1:1 interviews with higher-level narrative on ecosystem benefits, why this is important

...