Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Deep-dive presentations: (10-12 minutes)Outreach Made?Confirmed?Sent Follow Up Email w/ instructions?Scheduled Date of Recording?Video Complete?EmailsNotes
Welcome, overview, merger background, brand story, High level vision: HeatherYesYesYes9/21, 3:00 PM PTNohkirkirksey@linuxfoundation.org 
Operator-focused Business Drivers: Beth + other operator (STC?)Yes?NoNoTBDNo

beth.cohen@verizon.com

STC rep?

Has outreach been made to STC?
Technical Project Deep Dive (Nick to help with deck): Georg and GergelyYesYesYesTBDNo

gergely.csatari@nokia.com

georg.kunz@ericsson.com

nchase@mirantis.com


Mid-length Group Perspective Videos (5-6 minutes)






Pan Community Group 1  

Yes



Fu Qiao (fuqiao@chinamobile.com)

Trevor Cooper (trevor.cooper@intel.com)

Mark Bierel (mark.beierl@canonical.com)

Pierre Lynch (pierre.lynch@keysight.com)


Pan Community Group 2 

Yes



Uli Klueber (Ulrich.Kleber@huawei.com)

Cedric Olivier (cedric.ollivier@orange.com)

Lincoln Lavoie (lylavoie@iol.unh.edu)

Tomas Fredberg (tomas.fredberg@ericsson.com)


Pan Community Group 3Yes



Tom Kivlin (tom.kivlin@vodafone.com)

Pankaj Goyal (pg683k@att.com)

Emma Foley (efoley@redhat.com)

Sridhar Rao (Sridhar.Rao@spirent.com)


TSC Chairs Perspective: Al and WalterYesYesYesTBDNo

acm@research.att.com

Walter.Kozlowski@team.telstra.com


Board sponsors: Jonne and Vincent and Dr. Feng 

YesYesNoTBDNo

jonne.soininen@nokia.com

vincent.danno@orange.com

fengjunlan@chinamobile.com


Interview: Arpit + Mr. DuanYesNoNoTBD

ajoshipura@linuxfoundation.org

Mr. Duan (can work through Fu Qiao: fuqiao@chinamobile.com

Added this one after the call with China Mobile. Possibly do this one post-launch.
Industry Analyst Perspective: Caroline Chappell, Analysis MasonYesYesNo9/21, 9:00 - 10:00 AM PTNocaroline.chappell@analysysmason.com
Short high-level exec endorsements (30-60 sec)






Andre Fuetsch

YesYesYesTBDNoAndre Email? Work through Scot Steele: SS8171@att.com

Chris Price

YesNoNoTBDNochristopher.price@est.tech
Sandra RiveraYesYesYesTBDNosandra.l.rivera@intel.com,  work with Bob bob.monkman@intel.com
Mr. DuanYesYesYesTBDNoMr. Duan (can work through Fu Qiao: fuqiao@chinamobile.com)

Jehanne Savi

YesNoNoTBDNoWork through Vincent: vincent.danno@orange.com
Priyanka SharmaYesNoYesNoTBDNopsharma@linuxfoundation.org
Other?






...